The member can go to the community section in their mobile app.
To directly block a fellow member, the reporting member can click on the drop-down menu on the post and click on 'Block User'.
The reporting member will be asked if they're sure they want to block a fellow community member.
Once the reporting member clicks on Block again, their fellow community member will be blocked for them. The reporting member will no longer be able to see posts by the fellow community member that they have blocked.
To begin seeing posts by the blocked community member again, the reporting member will have to unblock them.
They will have to click on 'Unblock' once again to ensure that the fellow community member is unblocked.
Once the community member is unblocked, the reporting member will be able to see posts by them again.
At Graphy, we aim to provide a safe community experience for community members.